Sizden Gelen Yorumlar Sende Yorum Ekle
Hakan Güven - 30-12-2019
Ürün kalitesi ve modelleriniz çok şık. Her zaman rastladığımız modellerden sıkılmıştık. farklı renk ve desenler sunduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz. Emeğinize sağlık.
Nathan Lingard - 09-12-2019
I have to be honest I was a little nervous about ordering a suit online without trying it on. It’s not something I would usually do but being an Englishman living in the United States I find it very try difficult to find a good slim fitting suit because everything seems to be very wide and big. However I ordered the size 40 which I usually am anyway so they are true to fit. I ordered the a light grey suit for my wedding on the beach, it was perfect! It took around 10 days to come I think via DHL (tracked all the way) but I ordered it with plenty of time to spare. The only thing I had to do was take it to the tailors when it arrived because the waistcoat was slightly too wide around the stomach/waist area. I have big shoulders anyway which fit well but I just needed to get it tucked in half an inch either side. This wasn’t a problem because it’s not a custom fit suit anyway, plus I had to go to the tailors anyway to get the trousers turned up because they come open ended which I like so you can get them turned up to perfect fit. Anyway great suit for the price, would definitely recommend and will definitely be buying another soon!
Samet İnan - 04-11-2019
Gelen ürünü çok beğendim, müşteri ilişkileri iletişiminde güzel ben daha alışveriş yaparım buradan.
Umur Sezgin - 25-10-2019
Siteden daha onceden alısverıs yapmama ma rağmen ürünü satın aldım gayet te resımdekı ıle bırebır elıme ulastı hedıyesı ıle bırlıkte tesekkurler bedenini guzel tanımlayın herkese oneririm iyi alısverısler dılerım herkese
Emeka Ikechukwu - 08-10-2019
The suit combination was perfect!!! I highly recommend.
J. R. - 30-08-2019
I live in Canada and I was a little nervous about ordering a suit without seeing it in person. But this suit was very good quality. I wear suits nearly every day so how it feels is just as important as how it looks. This suit was very comfortable and the accompanying vest is also very good quality. The shirts are also very good quality, very impressive. All the accessories are nice too. I'm very happy that I found Wessi from across the world. I have already told my friends and family about Wessi. I will be ordering again soon!
fatih şahin - 26-07-2019
merhabalar.. magazınızı ve ürünlerinizi stil danışmanı mertcan koyuncu sayesinde çok yakından takip ediyorum. Bana ve yakın çevreme sattığı ürünlerden çok memnun kaldık. sayesinde bütün gözler üzerimizde
Okan Kalıntaş - 26-07-2019
Mağaza düzeni manken kombinleri ve mağaza çalışanlarının ilgi alakasından dolayı teşekkür ederim özellikle mertcan bey,in kombinlemesi ilgi ve alakası içinde teşekkür ederim başarılarınızın devamını dilerim artık takımımız wessi
Can Kenan - 26-07-2019
Merhaba; Urunler muhtesem koleksiyonlar harika ve birde bunun yaninda stil danismaniniz mertcan KOYUNCU'nun ilgi ve alakasi ileri derecede olunca magazanizdan memnun ayrilmamak elde degil. İlk once yonetim ekibine ve calisan takim arkadaslarina daha sonrasindada mertcan beye ilgi ve alakasi icin cok tesekkur ederim.
Şahin Balcıoğlu - 26-07-2019
Ürünler o kadar şık muazzam duruyorki birde stil danışmanı mertcan koyuncuda eşlik edince karar vermekde zorlanıyorsunuz . Marka ve stil danışmanızı çok beyeniyorum giyiminin tek adresi olarak görüyorum ..
1 2 3
T-Soft E-Ticaret Sistemleriyle Hazırlanmıştır.